Thursday, March 26, 2020

Counter All the Easter Candy with BriteBrush! (Giveaway)

Easter is almost here! Of course, the most popular item to put in those Easter baskets is candy! Peeps, jellybeans, Robin's eggs, Cadbury eggs- which one is your favorite? My favorite are those delicious Cadbury eggs- I can't get enough of the cream and caramel flavors!

With all that candy comes cavities- help to counteract the effects of those sweet treats by including a fun BriteBrush in the Easter baskets you pack this year! Enter to be one of 2 winners who will receive these awesome BriteBrushes!


BriteBrush - GameBrush For Their Baskets Giveaway

Welcome to the BriteBrush - GameBrush For Their Baskets Giveaway!

2 Winners - 2 BriteBrushes each

Host is Michigan Saving and More


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
This giveaway's Sponsor is:

Wowwee

WowWee®, a leading manufacturer of innovative consumer entertainment products that revolutionized the way children interact with toys, is breaking into a new category with the mission to bring fun to a challenging, twice-a-day chore for both parents and kids: brushing their teeth. Introducing BriteBrush™, the new smart toothbrush for kids that makes it fun to brush right...right out of the box!

~~~

Winners get the 2 BriteBrushes below!


BriteBrush - GameBrush

$19.99
See review HERE.

BriteBrush toothbrush

BriteBrush

$19.99
See review HERE.

~~~~~~

THE GIVEAWAY

This giveaway/sweepstakes is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. This Giveaway is valid to continental United States residents only, Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 4/12/20. The winner will have 48 hours to email their information back to las93063 at gmail dot com or a new winner will be drawn, you may want to put this email address as safe as it could go to spam. The giveaway is not valid where prohibited! By entering you are authorizing us to collect the information on the form below, this information is used only to contact the winner! No purchase necessary, Void where prohibited by law, and the number of eligible entries received determines the odds of winning. Winners are chosen randomly by the Giveaway Tools program. The sponsors are each responsible for shipping of the above prizes. No blog associated with this contests are responsible for prize fulfillment. If you would like to be a sponsor in a giveaway like this please email Laura Smith at las930 (at)gmail (dot) com. If you take an entry you must stay following for the entire contest or you will be disqualified.
 


Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Support Eye Health with Screen Shield Teen (Giveaway)

Does your teen spend all his time on his phone, tablet, or PC? My brothers are huge gamers and spend every minute they can looking at a screen. With the rise of technology and all this screen time, vision will suffer. EyePromise wants to help with eye health. Enter this awesome giveaway below!


Support Eye Health Giveaway

Welcome To The Support Eye Health Giveaway!

This giveaway is part of our Spring Gift Guide. Stop by to see all the great giveaways and products!

We all know kids are quickly becoming more tech-savvy each day, and that’s not changing. 69% of kids’ screen time usage is not going to change, but their eyes may suffer because of it. They need support. That’s where Screen Shield™ Teen can help!


GIVEAWAY DETAILS

THREE winners will receive a bottle of 

EyePromise® Screen Shield Teen!


Prize:




This once-a-day, fruit punch flavored chewable eye vitamin is designed to help support your child's vision from the inside out. With 5 mg of dietary zeaxanthin and 2.5 mg of lutein, this leading eye health vitamin is guaranteed to help increase the eyes' natural protective barrier that defends our source of vision while also protecting it from the effects of increased screen time.


Hosted By:

Home Jobs By Mom

Co-Hosted By:

Deliciously Savvy & Michigan Saving And More



thank you


Sponsored By:

EyePromise
Read the review HERE


Rules: Use The Giveaway Tools Form To Enter Daily. Giveaway Ends 4/5 And Is Open To The United States. Entrants Must Be 18 Years Old To Enter. The Winner Will Be Notified Via Email.




Good Luck! Enter Below



THREE entrants will be selected by the entry form to win a bottle of EyePromise® Screen Shield Teen. Open for entry in the United States and 18 years and older from 03/18/20 thru 04/05/20. No purchase necessary. Void where prohibited. This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other social media networking site. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to notification email to claim their prize or a new winner will be selected. Once a winner is drawn and confirmed, the name will be announced on the GiveawayTools form. Home Jobs By Mom is responsible for sending the winner their prize.


Are You A Blogger? CLICK HERE To Get A FREE Link Added To One Of Our Giveaways. Just Post And Report!



If You Have Any Questions Or Are A Brand/Company And Would Like To Work With Home Jobs By Mom Please Contact Me. Also, To Be Informed Of New Giveaways And Blogger Opps CLICK HERE.



Thank You So Much For Visiting Today!

Friday, March 13, 2020

No More Dead Batteries with the myCharge Hub Turbo 6K Portable PowerBank! (Giveaway)

If you're like me at all, you use your phone for everything. I use my phone to connect, document, kill time, take notes and photos, research...I'm constantly on it no matter where I am. 

With all that phone use, my poor battery gets a workout every day and low power mode only gets me so far. I don't know what I'd do without a portable powerbank- I use them constantly and they're so convenient just to throw in a bag, backpack, or purse with a charging cord.

I have several powerbanks that I keep in various locations- my car, my purse, one handy for traveling...you can never have too many!

Enter to be one of 2 winners for this great myCharge Portable PowerBank- it's so useful and convenient!



Welcome to the myCharge Hub Turbo 

6K Portable PowerBank Giveaway!


2 Winners

This giveaway is part of our Spring Gift Guide – Stop by to see all the giveaways and great products.

Host is Deliciously Savvy

Michigan Saving and More

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


2 Winners will win a myCharge Hub Turbo 6K so that you can finally ditch the charging cables and simply carry one with you everywhere plus not only are the cables built-in for effortless charging but the design of the unit is smart as the self-contained wall prongs make for effortless recharging!

~~~

This giveaway has 2 Winners! It's a total retail value of $180!
See review here!

~~~~~~




This giveaway/sweepstakes is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. This Giveaway is valid to continental United States residents only, Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 4/05/20. The winner will have 48 hours to email their information back to mcushing7 at hotmail dot com or a new winner will be drawn, you may want to put this email address as safe as it could go to spam. The giveaway is not valid where prohibited! By entering you are authorizing us to collect the information on the form below, this information is used only to contact the winner! No purchase necessary, Void where prohibited by law, and the number of eligible entries received determines the odds of winning. Winners are chosen randomly by the Giveaway Tools program. The sponsors are each responsible for shipping of the above prizes. No blog associated with this contests are responsible for prize fulfillment. If you would like to be a sponsor in a giveaway like this please email Melissa Cushing at mcushing7(at)hotmail (dot) com. If you take an entry you must stay following for the entire contest or you will be disqualified.



Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Preserve this Summer's Memories with 40% off Blurb Books!

**This post contains affiliate links and I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links.**



Blurb is offering 40% Off their photo books with code LAZYDAYS4T from now until August 12th! Blurb has 6 book sizes, 6 different paper options, 3 cover types, and so much more! There are options for any type of photo book, whether you're interested in creating a summer vacation memory book, a wedding book, or a children's book. The possibilities are endless! This offer expires on August 12th, so be sure to take advantage of it!






Friday, April 19, 2019

You're on Easy Street with SwagIQ and Swagbucks!

This post contains affiliate links and if clicked and a purchase is made I may receive a small commission to help support this blog.

You may have read about SwagIQ before: it's the daily quiz app from Swagbucks. Every day there's a game or two with ten trivia questions where you can earn SB, which in turn you can redeem for Amazon gift cards, restaurant gift cards, and more!




I have used Swagbucks for over five years and I've made literally hundreds of dollars that I've used for Christmas gifts and shopping! It's so easy to earn and can take a few minutes a day or a little longer, depending on how much time you want to invest.




Now with the recent addition of SwagIQ, you can put all those random facts in your head to use! Each day's game is themed, and it's really fun to try to win a piece of $500-$1000 by answering those ten questions correctly. Even if you don't win, there's always bonus SB available to earn!




This week, SwagIQ's games have the theme of "Easy Street", where all the questions are much easier than normal! I won Monday and Tuesday, and each time got a good amount of SB!

Now is one of the best times to sign up for Swagbucks and SwagIQ - when you sign up and earn 300 SB in your first month (really easy to do!), then you and I will both get a 300 SB bonus the following month!

What are you waiting for - this is a super easy and fun way to make a little extra money! If you do sign up- let me know! I'll keep an eye out for your name on the SwagIQ winners list! ☺

Click here or on any of the photos to sign up!


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...