Saturday, September 16, 2017

Giveaway: Red Copper Pans

Red Copper Pans Giveaway


Hosted By
~ 3 Winners~
Open to US
9/15 12am ~ 9/30 11:59pm

~Prize~
1st Place- 5 Minute Chef
2nd Place- Brownie Bonanza
3rd Place- Flipwich

Check out our review for the Red Copper Pans.


Find Amy & Aron's Real Life Reviews on 
Facebook, InstagramPinterest, Youtube, and Twitter

Thank you to all of the bloggers promoting this giveaway! I appreciate all of you for your hard work and helping our readers get really awesome prizes!

Now for the fun stuff. This giveaway is open to US. There are daily bonus entries so please check back tomorrow. Share it with your family and friends, they'll want to enter to win too!!

I can't ask you to "Like" our pages but, if you see something you like, let us know so we can bring you more of it.
We LOVE it when you "LIKE" our pages.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

If you have any questions about this giveaway,  reviews, or any of our other giveaways, please feel free to email us directly at grovesamy81@gmail.com or amy@aarlreviews.com


Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Blogger Opp: Red Copper Pans Giveaway




3 Winners
Sponsored by:
Bulb Head

Hosted By
Amy & Aron's Real life Reviews
Each blogger will receive up to 3 Free links  
for posting and promoting this giveaway 
Giveaway Date
9/15 to 9/29
Open to US

 Giveaway will be 2 weeks long. Make sure if you are purchasing links they will be valid that long. We don't want blank entries.

Prizes: 
5 Minute Giveaway ($39.99)
Brownie Bonanza ($19.99)
Flipwich ($19.99)

The more bloggers promoting ~ the bigger the results ~ the more giveaways we get to do together.

Sign Up Here or Below - Please say Life According to Lina sent you!

Co-Hosts spots are unlimited, Co-Hosts Needed

Co-Hosts
$5 for 5 additional links (up to 8 total) plus backlink to your blog.

Custom links available:
Adding social links $1 each limit 3
 (link to specific post required)
This includes Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest, Youtube, etc
Daily links $2 each or 3 for $5 (Limit 3)
Daily Comments, retweets, post shares, email sign ups, secret word, etc
(link to specific post required)

Any payment needed please send to grovesamy81@gmail.com as a friend/gift, RED in the notes

Posting will be required within 24 hours of launch.




I hope to see you there!
If you have any questions about this giveaway please email Amy at grovesamy81@gmail.com or amy@aarlreviews.com


Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Swagbucks Back-To-School Shop Swago - Earn Up to 200 SB Bonus!

Hurry - these are the last two days to complete your Shop Swago (Swagbucks' version of Bingo) board for a 200 Swagbucks bonus! The activity ends Thursday, August 10th at 12PM PT/3PM ET.







What is Shop Swago? Well, it’s where you can earn up to a 200 SB Bonus by simply visiting some of our most popular stores!  However, you can also earn an extra 100 SB bonus for purchasing from MyGiftCardsPlus. That’s a 200 SB Bonus for completing your Board and another 100 SB Bonus for your MyGiftCardsPlus purchase of $50 or more!


Here’s how it works:

--Shop Swago will begin on Monday , August 7th at 9am PT/12pm ET, make sure you hit “Join” otherwise you won’t get credit for completing the action items.

--Each square on your Swago Board will contain an action item to complete. Action items will include activating the SwagButton by visiting merchants, visiting merchants through Swagbucks on your mobile device and purchasing Gift Cards from MyGiftCardsPlus.

--Once you complete the action item in a particular square, that square will change color signifying the action item is complete.

--You have a limited amount of time to mark off as many squares as possible so use your time wisely.

--Be mindful of the patterns and their corresponding bonuses located on the right of your Swago Board. The patterns will vary in difficulty and bonus value.

--Once you’ve achieved a pattern, the corresponding “Submit” button will light up. You can have multiple patterns available for submission, however, you can only submit ONE pattern so choose wisely.

--In order to complete the MyGiftCardsPlus Square you must make a purchase of $50 or more.

--The game ends Thursday, August 10th at 12:00PM PT/3:00pm ET. So make sure to hit “Submit” on the pattern you wish to submit. If you don’t hit “Submit” before the game ends you won’t receive your SB bonus.


Don't have a Swagbucks account? During the month of August, when you sign up and earn 300 Swagbucks within the month (so easy to do!), you'll earn another 300 SB bonus! You can earn Swagbucks by watching videos, searching the web, shopping, and checking out special offers. 

Swagbucks can be redeemed for gift cards or sweepstakes entries - I've earned hundreds of dollars in gift cards and paid for Christmas gifts with the help of Swagbucks! Sign up today by clicking the banner below!



Join Swagbucks!
You Can Get Free Gift Cards For Shopping, Searching and Discovering What's Online at Swagbucks.com


Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Giveaway: Inverted Umbrella!

I am constantly in need of an umbrella. It seems that whenever I don't bring it with me, that's the day that it rains! I saw this giveaway for these gorgeous inverted umbrellas and I knew I had to share them. Now you can see the beautiful print on the inside of your umbrella instead of the outside, which is such a cool idea!





Welcome to the Spring Fling Gift Guide Inverted Umbrella Giveaway!

This contest is hosted by the Social Media Gurus Network!
Below is a list of all the bloggers involved in the gift guide.

Michigan Saving and More

Deliciously Savvy

Tales From A Southern Mom

Heartbeats ~ Soul Stains

Welcome To My Kitchen

Life in a House of Testosterone

Bohemian Babushka

Here We Go Again ready

My Silly Little Gang

Mom Are We There Yet

Java John Z’s

Giveaway Gator

SaraLee’s Deals Steals & Giveaways

My Itzy

Everyday Gizmos Sweeps & Views

Mami’s 3 Little Monkeys

alwaysblabbing

Ronda Writes

PaulaMS’ Giveaways, Reviews, & Freebies

Missy’s Product Reviews

Stingy, Thrifty, Broke

Bargnhtress

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Now let’s get to the sponsor!

Here is the $4 off discount code for our readers.
Starry sky: Z69KZ4U2 Red Daisies: BF8Y6D57 Black/Black: ETPTYFWA Black/Rose Red: 3R55NRTR

ZongTeng Amazon link: http://amzn.to/2n0t4L8

Code Expires 15th April 2017

Inverted Umbrella


See the review HERE.

~~~~~~

THE GIVEAWAY


This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated, or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site.You are not eligible if you have won a prize from the sponsor in the last 12 month. This Giveaway is valid in the United States Only and Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter. This giveaway event will end at 11:59 PM (EST) 3/27/17. The winners will have 48 hours to email their information back to julie.talesfromasouthernmom at gmail dot com or a new winner will be drawn, you may want to put this email address as safe as it could go to spam. The sponsors are each responsible for shipping of the above prizes. No blog associated with this contests are responsible for prize fulfillment. If you would like to be a sponsor in a giveaway like this please email Julie Beveridge at julie.talesfromasouthernmom (at)gmail (dot) com. If you take an entry you must stay following for the entire contest or you will be disqualified.

Also we all “love it if you like us” on Facebook! If you like our blogs on social media it helps us bring you only the best giveaways and more of them!


Enter below and Good Luck!
 

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Blogger Opp: $150 Visa Gift Card!

http://www.ratsandmore.com/p/opportunities-for-bloggers.html



Hey bloggers! Here is a fun new blogger giveaway event opportunity (Hosted by Lil' Blog and More) for a $150 Visa Gift Card! The last day to sign up is March 18th, so hurry and join with your blog!

This will be a huge event, that will help gather a lot of exposure and followers - So be sure to join in! There are a lot of different options available.


Prize for the event: A $150 Visa Gift Card.


Actual Giveaway Dates:  3/23/2017 - 4/21/2017.


This is a great way to gain a lot more followers on your social media channels! There are completely FREE options, sharing options (for additional entries on the form.) and paid options, available!

Last day to sign up for this event: March 18, 2017


You can sign up for this event HERE


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...